BPOS executive committee nominations

We are seeking nominations for 2 positions on the BPOS executive committee to start July 2017. 

The posts are as follows:

·         Secretary-currently held by Dr Trish Holch

·         Palliative care/clinical psychology position – currently held by Dr Iain Lawrie

Posts are usually held for 3 years and this a great opportunity to join a passionate multidisciplinary committee and contribute to helping BPOS advance education, research, and practice-based care in psychosocial oncology.

If you would like to apply for either of these posts, please complete the nomination form and email to Professor Eila Watson (BPOS Chair) at ewatson@brookes.ac.uk by Friday 16th June, 2017. 

If you have any questions, or you’d like to chat informally about the posts, please do get in touch with Eila on 01865 482665.

If you wish to apply and do not know another BPOS member to countersign your nomination please approach one of the BPOS committee members.